Friday, November 17, 2006

Maynard Ferguson - Ridin' High/Freaky (1968)

Enterprise S 13-101

Atlantic 2464 008

Trumpets: Maynard Ferguson, Nat pavone, Charles Camilleri, Richard Hurwitz, Lew Soloff
Trombones: Jimmy Cleveland, Slide Hampton, George Jeffers
Saxophones: Richard Spencer, Lew Tabackin, Frank Vicari, Pepper Adams, Danny Bank
Rhythm: Joe Beck (Guitar), Mike Abene (Piano), Donald Payne (Bass), Donald McDonald (Drums), John Pacheco (Percussion)

1. The Rise & Fall of Seven
2. Light Green
3. Kundalini Woman
4. Sunny
5. Meet a Cheetah
6. Molecules
7. Wack-Wack
8. Stan Speaks
9. Alfie


six-by-six said...

Anonymous said...

man I just found your blog. I'm a trumpet player from Ireland and its killing me that all this gold is not uploaded any more. is it going back up?

footrack said...

repost please.

Anonymous said...

Please Friends upload these again :)