Friday, November 17, 2006

Maynard Ferguson - The Ballad Style of Maynard Ferguson (1969)

CBS 63514

1. Born Free
2. Girl Talk
3. If He Walked Into My Life
4. The Fool On The Hill
5. The Impossible Dream
6. Somewhere
7. Maria
8. As Long As He Needs Me
9. Hushabye Mountain
10. The Sound Of Silence
11. You Only Live Twice


six-by-six said...

Anonymous said...

Hi there!

Really enjoying this great Blog.

Is there any chance of reposting this album (Maynard Ferguson; Ballad Style) as the sharebig link doesn't work?

Many thanks


Anonymous said...

I really appreciate all your efforts in sharing this great music from our past.
I have many years of memories of hearing Maynard each year when he performed an annual contest locally, just 6 miles from my home.

Unfortunately the link is dead.. any hope of your reposting?

Thanks again.