Thursday, November 16, 2006

Bob Mintzer Big Band - Incredible Journey (1984)

Trumpets: Marvin Stamm, Randy Brecker, Laurie Frink, Bob Millikan
Trombones: David Bargeron, Bob Smith, Keith O'Quinn, Dave Taylor
Saxes: Bob Mintzer, Lawrence Feldman, Peter Yellin, Michael Brecker, Bob Mamach, Roger Rosenberg
Rhythm: Dan Grolnick (piano), Lincoln Goines (bass), Peter Erskine (drums), Frankie Malabe (percussion)

1. Incredible Journey
2. The Ring
3. Flying
4. Computer
5. Tribute
6. Latin Dance
7. Lazy Day
8. Slo Funk


six-by-six said...

six-by-six said...

NEW: 61.73MB

the doc said...

all I got was a gaming download possible..