Sunday, November 12, 2006

Maynard Ferguson - Chameleon (1974)

Trumpets: Maynard Ferguson, Stan mark, Dennis Noday, Lynn Nicholson, Bob Summers
Trombones: Randy Purcell, Jerry Johnson
Saxes: Andy McIntosh, Brian Smith, Bruce Johnson
Rhythm: Alan Zavod (Piano), Rick Petrone (Bass), Dan D'Imperio (Drums)

1. Chameleon
2. Gospel John
3. Way We Were, The
4. Jet
5. La Fiesta
6. I Can't Get Stated
7. Livin' For The City
8. Superbone Meets The Bad Man


six-by-six said...

Anonymous said...

I cant thank you enough for all the wonderful tunes! I was wondering if you had either 1964 or 1970 versions of The World of Maynard Ferguson, or Freaky?

Henry said...

Re-up please!