Tuesday, December 05, 2006

Tom Kubis Big Band - Slightly Off The Ground (1989)

Saxes: Dan Higgins, Greg Huckins, Gordon Goodwin, Bill Liston, Paul Baker
Trumpets: George Graham, Wayne Bergeron, Dan McGurn, Stan Martin, Charlie Peterson
Trombones: Charile Moralis, Andy Martin, Alex Iles, Rich Bullock
Rhythm: Matt Catingub (piano), Kevin Axt (bass), Mike Higgins (guitar), Matt Johnson (drums)

1. Purple Porpoise Parkway
2. Exactly Like This
3. Play It Again, Sam
4. Who Can I Turn To
5. Slightly Off The Ground
6. Which Craft?
7. Ain't It Wonderful
8. Teach Me Tonight
9. Samba Dees Godda Do It
10. When You're Smiling
11. Imagine What A Change Will Do
12. Alexander's Big Time Band


six-by-six said...


tromba said...

Can you repost this one? Thanks.

trumpetron said...

I would love to have this.

Dave said...

please repost