Wednesday, December 20, 2006

NTSU One O'Clock Lab Band - Lab 2003 (2003)

Saxes: Tyler Summers, Stephen Clothier, Clay Prichard, Tom Luer, Aaron Lington
Trumpets: Dave Anderson, Zach Heffley, Ken McGill, Jay Jennings, Ken Edwards
Trombones: Jeff Valentine, David Winslow, Adam Jensen, Bryan English, Dan West
Rhythm: Neil Shah (piano), Kevin Brunkhorst (guitar), Matt Wigton (bass), Stockton Helbing (drums)

1. That
2. The Black Widow
3. Horizon
4. Changing Spaces
5. If Steve McQueen Were Here
6. Translucence
7. Paradigm Shift
8. Nature vs. Nurture
9. Rhyth Migot


six-by-six said...

Jim said...

Thanks for all the great stuff!!! I can't seem to get any of the North Texas stuff to work. When I paste the link it says the server is not responding? Can these be reposted? Thanks again!!

six-by-six said...

Lab 2003