Saturday, December 02, 2006

Bob Florence - State of the Art (1988)

Woodwinds: Lanny Morgan, Kim Richmond, Dick Mitchell, Bob Cooper, Bob Efford, John Lowe
Trumpets: George Graham, Charlie Davis, Warren Luening, Steve Huffsteter, Larry Ford
Trombones: Chauncey Welsch, Rick Culver, Charlie Loper (1), Herbie Harper, Don Waldrop
Rhythm: Bob Florence (piano), Tom Warrington (bass), Peter Donald (drums), Alex Acuna (percussion)

1. Just Friends
2. Moonlight Serenade
3. Silky
4. The Crunch
5. Stella By Starlight
6. All The Things You Are
7. Mr. Paddington
8. BBC
9. Auld Lang Syne


six-by-six said...

Bassooner said...

Could you repost this one too? It times out before it can load. Thanks again for all the Bob Florence.

six-by-six said...

State of the Art