Tuesday, September 11, 2007

Michael Brecker - Now You See It... (Now You Don't) (1990)

Personnel: Michael Brecker (tenor saxophone, EWI, keyboards, programming); Joey Calderazzo (piano); Jim Beard (keyboards synthesizer); Jon Herrington (guitar); Jay Anderson (acoustic bass); Victor Bailey (electric bass); Adam Nussbaum (drums, cymbals); Omar Hakim (drums); Don Alias, Milton Cardona, Steve Berrios (percussion); Jason Miles, Jimmy Bralower, Judd Miller (programming).

1. Escher Sketch (A Tale Of Two Rhythms)
2. Minsk
3. Ode To The Doo Da Day
4. Never Alone
5. Peep
6. Dogs In The Wine Shop
7. Quiet City
8. The Meaning Of The Blues


six-by-six said...

Now You See It...

Pekis said...


Did you see it ?


Thank you for all the MF posts !