Friday, August 31, 2007

Return To Forever - Where Have I Known You Before (1974)

Chick Corea - Electric piano, Acoustic piano, Yamaha organ, Synthesizers, Percussion
Stanley Clarke - Electric bass, Yamaha organ, Bell tree, Chimes
Lenny White - Drums, Percussion, Congas & Bongos
Al Di Meola - Electric guitar, Acoustic twelve-string guitar

1. Vulcan Worlds
2. Where Have I Loved You Before
3. The Shadow of Lo
4. Where Have I Danced with You Before
5. Beyond the Seventh Galaxy
6. Earth Juice
7. Where Have I Known You Before
8. Song to the Pharoah Kings