Thursday, August 30, 2007

Return To Forever - Hymn Of the Seventh Galaxy (1973)

Chick Corea - Electric piano, Acoustic piano, Organ, Harpsichord, Gongs
Stanley Clarke - Electric bass, Bell tree
Lenny White - Percussion
Bill Connors - Electric guitar, Acoustic guitar

1. Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy
2. After the Cosmic Rain
3. Captain Señor Mouse
4. Theme to the Mothership
5. Space Circus, Pts. 1 & 2
6. Game Maker


six-by-six said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
JazzMan! said...

ótimo blog!! Obrigado!

mascojoey said...

its so sad the link is no longer available...

six-by-six said...

NEW LINK : Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy