Tuesday, March 20, 2007

Don Ellis - The New Don Ellis Band Goes Underground (1969)

1. House in the Country
2. Don't Leave Me
3. Higher
4. Bulgarian Bulge
5. Eli's Comin'
6. Acoustical Lass
7. Goood Feelin'
8. Send My Baby Back
9. Love for Rent
10. It's Your Thing
11. Ferris Wheel
12. Black Baby


six-by-six said...

Goes Underground (1969)

Anonymous said...

Good looking on this one. I know I am late to the party but I was in the process of migrating to another computer system.

Thanks for the share on this one. I will let you know if the other lp links have expired. This one is still active.

six-by-six said...

Link checked October 22, 2007: ACTIVE

FLAVIOLA said...

Terrific blog! Any chance you could re-up this one, Autumn and Shock T.? Big Thanx!