Wednesday, October 11, 2006

(Repost) Maynard Ferguson - Footpath Café (1992)

1. Get It To Go
2. Footpath Café
3. Brazil
4. That's My Desire
5. Crusin' for a Bluesin'
6. Poison Ya Blues
7. Break the Ice
8. Hit and Run


six-by-six said...

Musicas e Metodos said...

Friend I lost this album that I lowered the much time. e I started again has as you to postar in other Servers? one I hug.

Aaron said...

a reload perhaps? such a classic album. thank you so much