Friday, April 20, 2007

Arturo Sandoval - Swingin' (1996)

Arturo Sandoval Trumpet, Producer
Michael Brecker Tenor Saxophone
Joey Calderazzo Piano
Ed Calle Tenor Saxophone
Eddie Daniels Clarinet
Gregory Hutchinson Drums
John Patitucci Bass
Dana Teboe Trombone
Clark Terry Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Mike Stern Guitar

1. Moontrane
2. Swingin'
3. Moments Notice
4. Streets Of Desire
5. Real McBop
6. Weirdfun
7. Dizzy's Atmosphere
8. Reflection
9. Woody
10. It Never Gets Old
11. Mack 'The Knife'


six-by-six said...

Swingin' - 68MB

tptflhorn said...

I heard this record once, and loved it. The sharebig link is down, could you possibly re up when you have a moment! All the best!

six-by-six said...

N E W : Swingin'