Friday, June 08, 2007

Miles Davis - Milestones (1958)

Miles Davis, Trumpet
Julian "Cannonball" Adderly, Alto Sax
John Coltrane, Tenor Sax
Red Garland, Piano
Paul Chambers, Bass
Philly Joe Jones, Drums

1. Dr. Jekyll
2. Sid's Ahead
3. Two Bass Hit
4. Miles
5. Billy Boy
6. Straight, No Chaser


six-by-six said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
dface said...

sorry, but this doesn't seem to be working.

six-by-six said...


dface said...

thanks a lot, hombre. much appreciated.