Monday, June 18, 2007

Miles Davis - The Complete Concert 1964: My Funny Valentine + Four & More (1964)

Miles Davis, Trumpet
George Coleman, Tenor Sax
Ron Carter, Bass
Herbie Hancock, Piano
Tony Williams, Drums

1. Introduction by Mort Fega
2. My Funny Valentine
3. All Of You
4. Go-Go (Theme and Re-Introduction)
5. Stella By Starlight
6. All Blues
7. I Thought About You
8. So What
9. Walkin'
10. Joshua
11. Go-Go (Theme and Announcement)
12. Four
13. Seven Steps To Heaven
14. There Is No Greater Love
15. Go-Go (Theme and Announcement)


six-by-six said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Anonymous said...

file not on sharebig, friend

six-by-six said...

N E W : The Complete Concert