Wednesday, February 14, 2007

Dizzy Gillespie and the United Nation Orchestra - Live at the Royal Festival Hall (1990)

Woodwinds: Paquito D'Rivera, James Moody, Mario Rivera
Trumpets: Dizzy Gillespie, Arturo Sandoval, Claudio Roditi
Trombones: Slide Hampton, Steve Turre
Rhythm: Airto Moreira (percussion), Ignacio Berroa (drums), Ed Cherry (guitar), John Lee (bass), Danilo Perez (piano)
Vocals: Flora Purim

1. Tin Tin Deo
2. Seresta/Samba for Carmen
3. And Then She Stopped
4. Tanga
5. Kush
6. Dizzy Shells
7. A Night In Tunisia


six-by-six said...

File Size 67.92MB

Anonymous said...

Thanks for this post. I love the theme Seresta-Samba for Carmen.

Anonymous said...

I have a problem to download this post, please renewed.